News

The Queer Songbook Orchestra at The Music Gallery
Posted Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Songs from in and around the closet, Sep 21, 2014
Posted Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
T-shirts, medals, and more from the Gay Games
Posted Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014
A message from outgoing president, Robert Windrum
Gay Weekend
Posted Friday, Jul 25, 2014
Our inventory of gay and lesbian board games
Posted Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
A profile of the CLGA's newly-wed bookseller
CLGA pride flag
Posted Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
Highlights from the CLGA's WorldPride celebrations.
Mark O'Neill and Robert Windrum sign memorandum of understanding
Posted Thursday, Jun 19, 2014
LGBTQ+ stories to be included in new History Hall
Pin Button Pride mural
Posted Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Community history and art project on June 27
Toronto's first gay picnic, 1971
Posted Monday, Jun 16, 2014
Posters from past Pride celebrations
Posted Friday, May 23, 2014
CLGA AGM Wednesday June 18 at 6:00pm

Pages

National Portrait Collection