News

Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Join us for LGBTQ+ history tours!
Lesbians Are Making History
Posted Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
Launch on Sunday June 7, 2015
Queer Songbook Orchestra poster
Posted Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
The CLGA presents this concert March 26
Guardians logo
Posted Friday, Feb 27, 2015
A special evening for our Guardians of the Archives
Trophy
Posted Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Trophies and plaques in the archives
Work by Vince Ha
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015
Photos from the 36th Rhubarb Festival
Fizeek Calendar 1964
Posted Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Calendars through the years.
Posted Monday, Jan 19, 2015
The 36th Rhubarb Festival is coming into the archives
Dick’s Big Cookie Cutters
Posted Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
Artifacts that don't fit in our other collections
Disco Gala
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Highlights from our 2014 Disco Gala

Pages

National Portrait Collection